Government Representatives

Here are the phone numbers and internet contact information for the legislators whose districts include the West End of Galveston Island. Updated 11/08/2018

Galveston City

Council, District 6: Jackie Cole
Email: JackieCole@GalvestonTX.Gov
Facebook: Jackie Cole for Distrinct 6

Mayor: Jim Yarbrough
Facebook: jimyarbroughforgalvestonmayor
Fax: 409-797-3511

Texas House

23rd District: Mayes Middleton
Facebook: mayes.middleton
Tel: 512-463-0502
Fax: 512-936-4260

Texas Senate

11th Senate District: Larry Taylor
Tel: 512-463-0111  281-332-0003   281-485-9800

Fax: 281-332-0036

U.S. House of Representatives

Texas 14th Congressional District: Randy Weber
Facebook: WeberForTexas
Tel: 202-225-2831
Fax: 202-225-0271

U.S. Senate

Senator: John Cornyn
Twitter: @JohnCornyn
Tel: 202-224-2934   713-572-3337

Senator: Ted Cruz
Facebook: tedcruzpage
Twitter: @tedcruz
Tel: 512-637-8777   202-228-0462

More Information for other areas of Texas